2013 Minneapolis Club Awards

Posted by Admin on February 12, 2014 under Club News, Uncategorized

trophyMinneapolis club 42 director Steve Pellinen conducted the club’s annual awards presentation on Tuesday night, February 3.

Highlights included:

  1. Club champion: Scott Jackson
  2. Most improved player: Peter Bogle
  3. See Yearly category leaders
  4. Presentation of Jim Kramer’s Tournament Players of the Year Awards

See Steve Pellenin’s full report